Inktober: The Half Way Point

We’re about half way through Inktober now. I’ve been having a good time. However, I’m not sure I’ll be able to keep doing daily drawings. I have a lot of work to do. A lot. There’s the graphic design gig, but I have also racked up some commissions (which is awesome) and have a new illustration job(my first illustration client!) to work on. Plus I want to have some things for the LibraryCon I’m participating in, which is coming up in less than a month (eek!) on November 11th. Reality has sunk in: I am going to have to really pay attention to my use of time over the next few months, and that probably means forgoing daily time for Inktober. Boo.

Here is what I’ve created so far. I guess my last day was the 13th. I do hope I can do some more. I love making them fall/halloween themed. You can keep up with everything I’m working on by following me on Instagram: @StephanieSmithCreative

 

Leave a Reply

