10 More Days of Pawgust

The struggle continues with daily production of stuff. Some days I feel like I’m getting this. Other days I think I’m wasting my time. While I think every creative person probably goes through these feelings at some point, I don’t remember a time when the flip-flopping happened so rapidly for me. But if I know anything, it’s that I just have to keep at it. I’m going to try not to analyze anything over the next 10 days and just keep my head down and produce. There’s an odd vulnerability I feel. I don’t want to share anything anymore because I feel like I’m forcing people to look at crappy drawings. How strange.

Experimentation continues. I’m just going to post a few favorites for now.

Leave a Reply

